For account deletion requests, please use the general support form and select the Account Deletion category when submitting the support request. The email address you use to submit the form should match the email address on your current account.
The general support form can be found by clicking Submit a Request at the top of any support screen.
Once completed, your account data will be completely removed from the system, including all your preferences and content. Once deleted, your account data is not recoverable.
You will receive an email confirmation once your data has been fully deleted.
Article is closed for comments.